Q is for QUACK

The GMC response to my complaint. LOL (sic)

x1.jpg
x2.jpg
x3.jpg

They have ignored every single piece of evidence I sent them. They also say that I blame Henry Magill. In my complaint I went out of my way to highlight that this wasn’t one single person. This is why it is so horrendous.

The hospital are aware of what is happening in their A&E department. Staff think that they are discharging their duty of care by telling people to put in formal complaints.

Staff associate the continually pretending to find a vein sick game with Dr Ali. It was Dr Bernhardt who had to give up on me! The pain was too great to feel a thing SMUCK!

6 thoughts on “Q is for QUACK

  1. Hi,
    I like your blog format for example O was for operation Q was for a quack.
    I am so sorry you are having stress. Doctors have so much insurance for when problems arise I would think you could clean up that way.
    Maybe you can check out my blog if you need any blogging tips. That’s what I write about.
    Janice

    Like

    1. That’s what the GMC is.

      General Medical Council.

      I have spent a year writing to the hospital, sending evidence, being ignored. I have jumped through every hoop I can think of.

      Thank you and hope your AMA is better than our GMC. GMC can’t even follow their own guidelines.

      Like

Leave a Reply

