N is for Numbnuts – forgot to add the evidence

XrayRMQ0000171557201.jpg

19:12 17th Feb 16 x-ray unknown person
No broken ribs and missing critical part of arm where break would be

myctarm.jpg

My CT scan 18th Feb showing my broken arm and broken ribs – middle just to right of my spine.

This is the paper version of a CT scan on my injury. As you can see, I have broken my left arm just below my shoulder.
ARMl.jpg

Will upload the CT arm scan Chelsea and Westminster are trying to pass off as mine. It was taken on the correct day, within 6 hours of my operation but for some reason it is of somebody’s shoulder.

Leave a Reply

