I is for images

face.jpgthroat.jpg

After 48 hours of convulsive seizures.

My body was so extended during the seizures that you could see the fluid moving under my skin.

With each seizure, the fluid was getting darker and darker.  The blood was literally coming out of my veins.

After 48 hours my body felt destroyed and I was so broken mentally that I wanted to die.

Henry Magill – you prescribed Tramadol to a patient who had knocked herself unconscious and was on Venlefaxine.  I can not find evidence of where this combination exists and Serotonin Syndrome doesn’t happen.  It’s been very difficult to access good info on the web:

Concussion + Tramadol + Venlafaxine = 48 hours of pain, fear and convulsive seizures.

REALLY SORRY THAT I DIDN’T DOUBLE THE DOSE OF TRAMADOL, AS PRESCRIBED, FOR MY DISCHARGE.

That would have been such a convenient way for this matter to end.

Bad luck chaps.

You’ve ended up with a really pissed off depressive.

One thought on “I is for images

Leave a Reply

