A to Z

GP discharge.jpg

A copy of the discharge report sent to my GP

Chelsea and Westminster Hospital have treated me like a moronic piece of shit and insisted that I was discharged at 10:40 on Fri 19.02.16.  This would have been before the first dose of Tramodol.  Chelsea and Westminster have confirmed that the first dose was given at 2:23pm 19.02.16

Below is the real discharge report which discharged me at 19:40 Fri 19.02.16

It has taken over a year, and in the end, Chelsea and Westminster Hospital admitted the later discharge time to the General Medical Council.  By that time I had managed to get hold of a correct discharge sheet.

dischargecorrecttram2.jpg

correctdischargetram2.jpg

Oh, forgot to add yesterday that I was in A&E for nearly 8 hours and the only pain medicine I was given I could have brought from Boots.

cohydromol.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

