APHRODITE

I am having a rotten day. Hera’s gone off with my magical girdle and these bloody birds won’t stop following me around. They’re supposed to be pulling my dove drawn chariot, but that got pranged in battle, so it’s at the repair shop.
Dionysiaca has written that “I’m a bewitching lioness.” Thought it was quite flattering at first but it’s scared the crap out of all mankind.
Bang goes my date for tonight.
Was really looking forward to meeting Boutes. Thought he could be the one.
Thank the Gods Paris gave me his golden apple.
At least I won’t go hungry

Leave a Reply

