Untitled

Today I’m feeling really sad
I’m feeling truly old
My heating is on maximum
But my body’s rather cold
My feet have become flat footed
I waddle when I walk
I know my brain is still engaged
I forget words when I talk
And I look into the mirror
And my boobs, well they just sag
Sometimes I feel like carry them around
In a re-enforce plastic bag
I’m certain one leg is shorter
Than it surely use to be
And I get stuck on the toilet
Because of my wretched painful knee

A couple of years ago I met a man
A wonderful man named Ben
Wow, was he my farmyard cock
And boy, was I his hen
But now that I’ve hit eighty
Don’t know what’s happened to me
Instead of getting fruity
All I want is a cup of tea.
And my bones are getting creaky
And my butt, well that’s just sore
Today I’m feeling really sad
Oh, did I mention that before?

Leave a Reply

